OIRFC Committee

Your Club in 2019/20

Each year at the AGM, the club elects a number of volunteers to sit on the committee. Although there was little change this year from last year’s committee which will hopefully bring good continuity to the team there was a change of Chairman.  Keith “Tiny” Richards is a former player (1969 – 1995) who has returned to the area after working overseas for many years and was elected as Chairman. The committee would like to thank former Chairman Simon Dawes and look forward to continuing seeing him in the bar.

Your Committee for 2017/18:

President:  Andy Brooks

Chairman: Keith Richards

Honorary Secretary: Huw Davies

Honorary Treasurer: Chris Laucht

Club Captain: Stuart May

Veterans Captain: Antony Enright

Membership & Communications: Tony Winslade

Merchandise: Ed Curbinson

Training & Recruitment: Dan Nevinson

Webmaster: Robert Patten

Additional Members: Peter Bunce, Ian Morris, Brook Avann